Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

Cycle Day

F Day

Calendar Resources

Search

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 6
Java with John
-
District Office - Room 14
Curriculum & Instruction Meeting
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Work Session
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
UES PTO board meeting
-
UES Family Bingo Night
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
PES - PTO Meeting
-
CFPMS Winter Jazz Band & 6th Grade Band Concert
-
Charles Frederick Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Wed, Jan 15
CFPMS Winter Jazz Band & 7th Grade Band Concert
-
Charles Frederick Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
UES PTO general meeting
-