Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

Cycle Day

There are no events to display

Search

Date Range
-
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Wed, May 29
UHS - Senior Stroll & Picnic
-
Thu, May 30
UES Mini - Relay for Cancer
-
Unionville Elementary School, 1775 W Doe Run Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA - PLAYGROUND
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 6
UHS - Graduation
-
UHS Graduation
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Curriculum & Instruction Meeting
-
District Office Public Conference rm#14
Board Work Session
-
District Office Public Conference rm#14
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Regular School Board Meeting
-
District Office Public Conference rm#14
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30