Top Bar

Off-Canvas

National Honor Society

Mission Statement

The National Honor Society (NHS) is the nation's premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students. More than just an honor roll, NHS serves to recognize those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, and character.


Advisor:

Heather Haitz (hhaitz@ucfsd.net)

 

Student Representatives:

     Fiona Avondolio (avondoliof25@ucfsd.net)
     Matthew Goodman (goodmanm25@ucfsd.net)
     Matthew Habtemicael (habtemicaelm25@ucfsd.net)
    Sean Mayer (mayers25@ucfsd.net)
    Anand Shah (shaha25@ucfsd.net)
    Tanvi Shah (shaht25@ucfsd.net)


 

National Honor Society Application Information

Any questions, please stop in to see Mrs. Haitz in room 312 or email her.  

Announcements

 

All NHS announcements will be communicated via NHS Membership course on Canvas.

 

 

Advisors

Heather Haitz

Science Teacher
Unionville High School