Top Bar

Off-Canvas

BoDEI

Mission Statement:

The student-led Board of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, BoDEI strives to create a safe place for students of all backgrounds.

Follow us @:

https://www.instagram.com/bodei_ucfsd/

Advisor(s):

Jessie Findora (jfindora@ucfsd.net)

Noelle Porco (nporco@ucfsd.net)

 

Student Representative(s):

Arden West (westa22@ucfsd.net)

Kya Brown (brownk22@ucfsd.net)

Oliver Tarr (tarro24@ucfsd.net)

Kateri Diviny (divinyk23@ucfsd.net)

Margaret Barry (barrym24@ucfsd.net)

Molly McaCann (mccannm23@ucfsd.net)

Ian Maakestad (maakestadi22@ucfsd.net)

Darena Ho (hod24@ucfsd.net)