Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

Cycle Day

D Day

Search

Date Range
-
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
UHS Senior Portraits
-
Tue, Sep 1
UHS Senior Portraits
-
Thu, Sep 3
UHS Senior Portraits
-
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 9
Senior Seminar Session 2
-
UHS Senior Portraits
-
Thu, Sep 10
Senior Seminar Session 3
-
UHS Senior Portraits
-
UHS Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 11
UHS Senior Portraits
-
Sat, Sep 12
CANCELLED - District-Wide Bike Drive Collection Day
-
White Barn on 926
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Senior Seminar Session 4
-
Curriculum & Instruction Meeting
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Work Session
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Tue, Sep 15
UHS PTO meeting via Zoom
-
Wed, Sep 16
UES - Parent Orientation
-
CFES - Parent Orientation
-
Thu, Sep 17
HES - Parent Orientation
-
PES - Parent Orientation
-
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Financial Aid Night (Virtual)
-
https://cciu.zoom.us/j/93844200528
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27