Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Calendars

Cycle Day

E Day

Search

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
UHS-PMEA String Fest-5th/6th Grades
-
UHS Auditorium
UHS-PMEA String Fest-5th/6th Grades
-
UHS Auditorium
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Java with John
-
District Office - Room 14
Wed, Feb 5
CFE PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 6
CFPMS PTO Meeting
-
Charles F Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Curriculum & Instruction Meeting
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Work Session
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Tue, Feb 11
PES - PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
8th Grade Special Education UHS Transition Night
-
In the Large Library Classroom, outside of the auditorium
UHS Course Selection Night
-
UHS Course Selection Night
-
Fri, Feb 14
UES PTO board meeting
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Regular Board Meeting
-
The Unionville-Chadds Ford School District, 740 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Fri, Feb 21
UES PTO meeting
-
Sat, Feb 22
STEM Day
-
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
TEDxUnionvilleHS 2020: By Leaps and Bounds
-
Unionville High School Auditorium, 750 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA,
TEDxUnionvilleHS 2020: By Leaps and Bounds
-
Unionville High School Auditorium, 750 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts The Dangers of Vaping - Parent Presentation by the Chester County Tobacco-Free Coalition
-
Pocopson Elementary School, 1105 Pocopson Rd, West Chester, PA 19382, USA
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts CFPMS Course Selection Night
-
Charles Frederick Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1