Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Find My Counselor

Counseling Center Contacts & Caseloads

Phone- 610-347-1600
Fax- 610-347-1677

Tricia Einstein peinstein@ucfsd.net ext 3073
Trish Vaughn tvaughn@ucfsd.net ext 3108
Complete Staff Listing

2018-2019

Counselor

9th grade

class of 2022

10th grade

class of 2021

11th grade

class of 2020

12th grade

class of 2019

Counselor

email

Blocher

A-C A-Ch A-Dao A-Dao ablocher@ucfsd.net
Findora D-H Ci-G Dap-Har Dap-G rfindora@ucfsd.net
Stewart I-Mic H-L Has-Le H-Le lstewart@ucfsd.net
Lyles Mid-O M-Mc Lf-Meg Lf-Meg mlyles@ucfsd.net
Elfreth P-SL Md-Sha Meh-Sha Meh-Sc lelfreth@ucfsd.net
Spiegel Sm-Z Shb-Z Shb-Z Sd-Z cspiegel@ucfsd.net

 

 


 

Other Important Information:

Administration

James Conley

Titles: Principal
Email:

Amy Jenkins

Titles: Assistant Principal, Classes of 2020, 2022
Email:

Steven Silva

Titles: Assistant Principal, Classes of 2019, 2021
Email:

Dean Of Students

Patrick Clark

Email: