Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Find My Counselor

Counseling Center Contacts & Caseloads

Phone- 610-347-1600
Fax- 610-347-1677

Tricia Einstein peinstein@ucfsd.net ext 3073
Jennifer Smith jesmith@ucfsd.net ext 3108
Complete Staff Listing

 


 

Other Important Information:

2020-2021

Counselor

9th grade

class of 2024

10th grade

class of 2023

11th grade

class of 2022

12th grade

class of 2021

Counselor's

email

C.Miller

A-Ch A-C A-C A-Ch cmiller@ucfsd.net
R.Findora Ci-Har D-Har D-H Ci-G rfindora@ucfsd.net
A.Piccoli Has-L Has-L I-Mic H-L apiccoli@ucfsd.net
M.Lyles M-O M-N Mid-O M-Mc mlyles@ucfsd.net
L.Elfreth P-Sr O-Sm P-Sl Md-Sha lelfreth@ucfsd.net
C.Spiegel St-Z Sn-Z Sm-Z Shb-Z cspiegel@ucfsd.net