Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Find My Counselor

Counseling Center Contacts & Caseloads

Phone- 610-347-1600
Fax- 610-347-1677

Tricia Einstein peinstein@ucfsd.net ext 3073
Jennifer Smith jesmith@ucfsd.net ext 3108
Complete Staff Listing

2019-2020

Counselor

9th grade

class of 2023

10th grade

class of 2022

11th grade

class of 2021

12th grade

class of 2020

Counselor's

email

C.Miller

A-C A-Ch A-Dao A-Dao cmiller@ucfsd.net
R.Findora D-Har D-H Ci-G Dap-Har rfindora@ucfsd.net
A.Piccoli Has-L I-Mic H-L Has-Le apiccoli@ucfsd.net
M.Lyles M-N Mid-O M-Mc Lf-Meg mlyles@ucfsd.net
L.Elfreth O-Sm P-SL Md-Sha Meh-Sha lelfreth@ucfsd.net
C.Spiegel Sn-Z Sm-Z Shb-Z Shb-Z cspiegel@ucfsd.net

 

 


 

Other Important Information:

Administration

James Conley

Titles: Principal
Email:

Amy Jenkins

Titles: Assistant Principal, Classes of 2020, 2022
Email:

Steven Silva

Titles: Assistant Principal, Classes of 2021, 2023
Email:

Dean Of Students

Patrick Clark

Email: