Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Counseling Center Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
SENIOR SEMINAR in CAFE LGI
-
Thu, Sep 6
SENIOR SEMINAR in CAFE LGI
-
Fri, Sep 7
SENIOR SEMINAR in CAFE LGI
-
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Pennsylvania College of Technology [Visit]
-
Counseling Center
Mansfield University of Pennsylvania [Visit]
-
Counseling Center
Furman University [Visit]
-
Counseling Center
Cedar Crest College [Visit]
-
Counseling Center
Wed, Sep 12
Princeton University [Visit]
-
Counseling Center
University of Hartford [Visit]
-
Counseling Center
Thu, Sep 13
Lynn University [Visit]
-
Counseling Center
Fri, Sep 14
Boston University [Visit]
-
Counseling Center
University of Pennsylvania [Visit]
-
Counseling Center
La Salle University [Visit]
-
Counseling Center
Dartmouth College [Visit]
-
Counseling Center
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
University of New Haven [Visit]
-
TBD
Villanova University [Visit]
-
TBD
Dickinson College [Visit]
-
TBD
University of Connecticut [Visit]
-
TBD
Tue, Sep 18
Northwestern University [Visit]
-
TBD
University of Vermont [Visit]
-
TBD
Landmark College [Visit]
-
TBD
Manor College [Visit]
-
TBD
DARTMOUTH- OFF CAMPUS
-
Friends' Central School, 1101 City Ave, Wynnewood, PA 19096, USA
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Vanderbilt University [Visit]
-
TBD
University of the Sciences [Visit]
-
TBD
Johns Hopkins University [Visit]
-
TBD
University of Richmond [Visit]
-
TBD
Elizabethtown College [Visit]
-
TBD
Safe Schools Summit
-
Bayard Rustin High School, 1100 Shiloh Rd, West Chester, PA 19382, USA
Fri, Sep 21
Washington College [Visit]
-
TBD
Elmira College [Visit]
-
TBD
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Boston University in the Area
-
William Penn Charter School 3000 West School House Lane Kurtz Center for the Performing Arts Philadelphia, PA 19144
Tue, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts PHILADELPHIA AREA COLLEGE NIGHT IN SPANISH
-
Temple University, 1801 N Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19122, USA
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts AN EVENING w/ OBERLIN COLLEGE
-
Friends' Central School, 1101 City Ave, Wynnewood, PA 19096, USA
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts PACAC De County Regional College Fair
-
Penn State Brandywine, 25 Yearsley Mill Rd, Media, PA 19063, USA
Subscribe to Alerts TCHS OPEN HOUSE
-
Chester County Intermediate, 280 Pennock Bridge Rd, West Grove, PA 19390, USA
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30

Search Calendar

Date Range
-


Current News and Information

COURSE SELECTION PROCESS AND DEADLINES

Students will have the opportunity to update course requests in Powerschool between April 18th- April 25th. All course requests for the 2018-2019 school year, other than course level changes, are final as of April 25th.

STUDY ABROAD

Interested in a study abroad opportunity during high school? Click Here