Top Bar

Off-Canvas

School Counseling

Welcome to the UHS Counseling Department! We are here to support students with academic planning, personal and social development needs, and career exploration and planning. 

To schedule an appointment with a school counselor during the regular school year, please contact Ms. Jackson (ext 3073) or Ms. Smith (ext 3108).  You can also use the calendly links posted below to schedule an appointment.

UHS Main Phone: (610) 347-1600  |  Counseling Center Fax: (610) 347-1677

Follow us on Instagram @uhsschoolcounseling or on Twitter @UHSCounseling!

 

Counselor 9th 10th 11th 12th Emails Calendly Links
C.Miller A-C A-Ch A-C A-C cmiller@ucfsd.net calendly.com/cmiller-26
R.Findora D-G Ci-Har D-Har D-H rfindora@ucfsd.net calendly.com/rfindora
A.Hessenauer H-L Has-L Has-L I-Mic ahessenauer@ucfsd.net calendly.com/ahessenauer
M.Lyles M-N M-O M-N Mid-O mlyles@ucfsd.net calendly.com/mlyles
L.Elfreth O-Sl P-Sr O-Sm P-Sl lelfreth@ucfsd.net calendly.com/lelfreth
C.Spiegel Sm-Z St-Z Sn-Z Sm-Z cspiegel@ucfsd.net calendly.com/cspiegel

 

 

 
 

Back L to R- C. Spiegel, R. Findora, L. Elfreth

Front L to R- M. Lyles, C.Miller, A. Hessenauer

School Psychologist

Sabrina Ellwood

Email:

Wendy Farina

Email:

Counselor Secretaries

Shylene Jackson

Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 610-347-1600 ext. 3073

Jennifer Smith

Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: ext. 3108

School Social Workers

Sarah Graden

Email:

Brianna Ziegler

Email: