The contents you are looking for have moved. You will be redirected to the new location automatically in 5 seconds. Please bookmark the correct page at https://sites.google.com/a/ucfsd.net/uhs-art-gala/

 

 


Featured Artist: Margaret Truitt Matuszewski www.mrgtm.com

 

Jasmine  Alleger  jasminepaints.com


Carol Apicella      cjapicella@verizon.net


Jill Beech   jbeech@vet.upenn.edu 


Rachael Bevis      rachael.bevis@me.com


Sara Bleemer      bleemers@aol.com


John Bosler     jbos1948@verizon.net


Gina Bosworth  ginabosworth.com


Katee Boyle  kateeboyle.weebly.com


Diane Cannon  www.dianecannonart.com


Polly Davis Chalfant  polybiz@aol.com


Wendy Cotton  Wenlen@aol.com


Heather Davis  www.heatherdavisart.com


Karen Delaney  www.karendelaneystudio.com


Tom Dempsey  thomas.j.dempsey@hotmail.com 


Frank DePietro  fdepietro@yahoo.com


Jagdish Deshpande j agdeshpande@hotmail.com


Judy DeSimone facebook.com/judydesimoneceramics


Livetta DiMeglio johnlivetta@aol.com


Julie Dixon  julieartphotography@yahoo.com


Colin Ely  colin.ely@fandm.edu


Kirsten Fischler  www.kirstenfischler.com


Adrienne Foley  adriennefoleyart.com


Lele Galer  www.lelegaler.com


Randell Graham  www.grahamartanddesign.com


Robert Graham  bobby@rtgraham.com 


Linnie Greenburg  www.linngreenberg.artistwebsites.com


Teresa Haag  www.teresahaag.com


John Hannafin john@artpassionista.com 


Christen Hess  cris10hess@aol.com


Bridget Hughes  bkhughes3@verizon.net


Gregory  Hunt  gregoryhunt-art.com  


Greg Jaskot  greg.jaskot.com


Sarah Jayne  www.oldgarden.com


Margo Johnson  margojohnson.artspan.com


Amanda Kane  `www.vintagefaerie.com


Patsy Keller  facebook.com/SunroomStudioFusedGlassDesign


T.R. (Torrey) Kist  tskist.com


Grete Klingenburg  www.etsy.com/shop/gretedesign


Kim Knorr    facebook.com/kimberlyknorr


Carol Lesher  www.carollesher.com


Laura Lewis  fuseauxl@gmail.com


Dave Lichter  dl5257@aol.com 


Bob Lott  justbobimages.com


Mitch Lyons  www.mitchlyons.com


Margaret Matuszewski  www.mrgtm.com


Jeremy McGirl  www.jeremymcgirl.com


Devon McVey  www.etsy.com/shop/indieleather


Diane Micklin    www.dianemicklinart.com


Steve Miller www.slmphoto.com 


Deborah Northey  deborahnortheyart.com 


Christina Oddo  christina.oddo@costudios.com


Raymond Parisi    www.facebook.com/RayParisiJrPhotography


Rick Phillips  rickphillipsartist.com  


Lynnette Shelley  www.lynnetteshelley.com


Sarah Snyder-Dinsel  sarah-snyder-dinsel.com


Tim Vaughan    timlynvaughanphotos.com


Hattie Weselyk  www.hattieweselyk.com  


MaryAnn Weselyk  www.maryannweselyk.com


Bobby Wolf  www.bobbysphotos.jigsy.com


Terri Yacovelli  www.terriyacovelli.com

 

https://sites.google.com/a/ucfsd.net/uhs-art-gala/